Coordinators

GERMAN LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
Prof. ucz. dr hab. Silvia Bonacchi – room 525, s.bonacchi@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators – Full-Time Studies:

Teaching Load
Prof. ucz. dr hab. Silvia Bonacchi – room 525, s.bonacchi@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics, Culture & Literature
Prof. ucz. dr hab. Silvia Bonacchi – room 525, s.bonacchi@uw.edu.pl

German Language
dr Ewa Zwierzchoń-Grabowska – room 511, e.zwierzchon@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr hab. Boris Schwencke – room 537, b.schwencke@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators – Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Coordinator
Prof. ucz. dr hab. Magdalena Olpińska-Szkiełko – room 310, zaoczne.iksi@uw.edu.pl

ENGLISH LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
dr hab. Anna Borowska – room 534, aborowska@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators – Full-Time Studies:

Teaching Load
mgr Sebastian Dudek – room 513, s.dudek@uw.edu.pl
mgr Wojciech Drajerczak – room 523, w.drajerczak@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics
dr Piotr Romanowski – room 510, p.romanowski@uw.edu.pl

English Language
dr Monika Konert-Panek – room 523, m.konert@uw.edu.pl
mgr Edyta Maciejak – room 510, edyta.maciejak@uw.edu.pl
dr Michał Wilczewski (only 3rd year) – room 512, m.wilczewski@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Monika Bałaga-Rubaj – room 523, mbalaga@uw.edu.pl

Interpretation
dr Mieczysław Nasiadka – room 513, m.nasiadka@uw.edu.pl

Culture & Literature
prof. ucz. dr hab. Krzysztof Fordoński – room 535, k.fordonski@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators – Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Teaching Load & Translation
mgr Wojciech Drajerczak – room 523, w.drajerczak@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics
mgr Wojciech Drajerczak – room 523, w.drajerczak@uw.edu.pl

Culture & Literature
mgr Wojciech Drajerczak – room 523, w.drajerczak@uw.edu.pl

RUSSIAN LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
dr hab. Agnieszka Andrychowicz-Trojanowska – room 526, a.andrychowicz@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators – Full-Time Studies:

Teaching Load
dr hab. Agnieszka Andrychowicz-Trojanowska – room 526, a.andrychowicz@uw.edu.pl

Linguistics & Interpretation
dr hab. Monika Płużyczka – room 530, mplużyczka@uw.edu.pl

Russian Language
dr Małgorzata Kornacka – room 538, m.kornacka@uw.edu.pl

Culture & Literature
dr Patrycja Spytek – room 513, p.spytek@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Łukasz Karpiński – room 531, lukasz.karpinski@uw.edu.pl

Coordinators – Part-Time (Weekend) Studies:

Linguistics & Interpretation
dr hab. Monika Płużyczka – room 530, mplużyczka@uw.edu.pl

Translation
dr Łukasz Karpiński – room 531, lukasz.karpinski@uw.edu.pl

ITALIAN LANGUAGE SECTION

Head
dr hab. Dario Prola – room 528, darioprola@uw.edu.pl

Teaching Load (first-cycle studies)
1st year– dr Ewelina Walendziak-Genco – room 518, ewelina.walendziak@uw.edu.pl
2nd year – dr Giulia Cilloni-Gaździńska – room 518, giuliacilloni@uw.edu.pl
3rd year – dr Maciej Durkiewicz – room 518, m.durkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Chief Italian Language (first-cycle studies)
dr Maciej Durkiewicz – room 518, m.durkiewicz@uw.edu.pl

Teaching Load (second-cycle studies)
dr Dominika Lipszyc – room 518, d.lipszyc@uw.edu.pl

CCIIP (Camera di Commercio e dell’Industria Italiana in Polonia)
dr Dorota Kozakiewicz-Kłosowska – room 518, d.kozakiewicz@uw.edu.pl

ERASMUS

Incoming Erasmus Students Coordinator
Karolina Wolff – k.wolff@uw.edu.pl